Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

The best buying experience ever. James got the exact car that I wanted and I love it. Before I left the lot he explained every feature of the car. I drove away happy and confident. I would definitely buy another car there.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

Everyone was really nice and helpful. They made my first car buying experience really great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I had an AC problem during a heat wave. Mini fit me in right away and I was able to have a loaner which made everything easier. The whole experience was perfect - everyone I spoke with on the phone and in the shop were professional and personable and helpful in every way.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

I thought I just needed air in my tires as the warning lights were on but as I kept driving, the car felt funny. As it was a Friday I didn't want to leave it over the holiday weekend. I drove straight to Mini into the service garage.....Once the tech looked at my car, he told me there was a nail in my tire and took me to see Mr. Thornhill. He looked everything up for me and said everything would be taken care of and they would change my break fluid as well. I had other questions ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Sherard Thornhill greeted me very pleasantly. He was very clear about the service I needed for my Clubman. He checked in with me during my wait. He followed through with all my questions. His customer service was exceptional as well as his professional knowledge and performance. I have always recommended Mini to my family and friends. This is my 2nd mini!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

I spoke with Lewis and Mike regarding the purchase for my son's vehicle. They made the car buying experience seamless. They had the vehicle and paperwork ready for us by the time we got them. All we had to wait for was our turn to sign the papers with Greg which was also handled so quickly. Thank you all for making this deal happen for us! Your efforts are much appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2022

Tom was incredibly welcoming and helpful from the moment we walked in. We were unsure of the process as this is the first new car we've ever purchased. From the get-go he was knowledgable, friendly and truly made the experience pleasant for us. In fact he even answered our emails after hours when we had questions or concerns. We were originally torn between a new Subaru and a new MINI. The other dealerships basically told us to take what we can get right now and only tried to get us in any car they could. Tom helped us get ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Sherard was very helpful with helping me understand the servicing needs for my MINI. The folks who took care of my car worked in a timely and professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Very friendly group of people who made purchasing a vehicle a good experience. I would definitely buy another vehicle here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

I have always appreciated the excellence of Mini of Mount Laurel and at any opportunity I have to give the whole team a shout out, I'll take it🎉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Very good staff really good technician I highly recommend this place if you're looking to get your car serviced by professional technicians mini of laurel is where you need to take your vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Jacob was very helpful with every step of the buying process. I test drove three different models and asked a ton of questions and he was helpful with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

They are theeeeee QUINTESSENTIAL MINI Dealership!!! Thee GOLD STANDARD of MINI DEALERSHIPS! Why go elsewhere…here is where it’s at!!! All of Thee Facts!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Excellent service and very attentive & knowledgeable Service Advisors. The facility is always neat and clean. I recommend MINI of Mt Laurel to anyone and everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2021

Steph was fantastic right from the start, very knowledgeable and prompt in responding to my requests. I have already contacted her about replacing another due in September!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2021

A welcoming environment with quality service work. Repairs completed in my time frame.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2021

Awesome service! Always professional! Will visit again

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

Great experience. Great value. Dog friendly and knowledgeable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Jacoby Darcy is fantastic and made the entire sales process a great experience! We purchased our 2022 JCW Countryman entirely online and via the phone since we reside in California. Jacoby and Greg Przelomiec in Finance, made this a great experience. No matter where you are in the country-- Mini of Mt. Laurel is the place to purchase your MINI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I have owned many cars and had them all serviced. Mini of Mt. Laurel is by far the best place. Our Service Manager, Andy, is awesome. We get videos of the service person inspecting the car with ann explaination of what needs to be done, I highly recommend Mini of Mt. Laurel.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Steph was AHHHHHH-MAZING! She was friendly, helpful, easy to approach and communicate with during the whole buying process. Her willingness to come in on her day off just to be present during my buying was truly ABOVE AND BEYOND what i expected!!!! 10 out of 10 would recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

James Albanese made the whole experience customer-centered, rewarding, and fun. I felt like a valued return customer. The whole process was low pressure and I would recommend Mini of Mt Laurel to anyone interested in buying or leasing a Mini.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

The entire experience was great! From scheduling a visit to the dealership to getting keys in hand, it could not have gone better. Jacob was very welcoming, friendly and efficient. I loved that I was not getting hounded like other dealerships and he worked with my schedule. I had to bring my daughter with me and he made sure to include her in the process and even made sure she got some pictures to color. He answered all of my questions and made it a completely seamless visit. I have been putting off buying a car because of car buying ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

The entire experience was great! From scheduling a visit to the dealership to getting keys in hand, it could not have gone better. Jacob was very welcoming, friendly and efficient. I loved that I was not getting hounded like other dealerships and he worked with my schedule. I had to bring my daughter with me and he made sure to include her in the process and even made sure she got some pictures to color. He answered all of my questions and made it a completely seamless visit. I have been putting off buying a car because of car buying ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Steph was awesome! Great dealership all around. The price is the price and no haggling due to commissions. Solid sales model. Highly recommend

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

As always MINI of Mount Laurel has done an outstanding job and everything they do from sales to service and customer satisfaction

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

The sales team is very friendly and willing to negotiate. The dealership is clean and organized. Steph Dobosh makes you feel at ease. I highly recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Nicest people ever , felt right at home . Would buy or lease my next Mini there no problem . Even though it was a lease return they were still professional and not your typical sales type people . A relaxed atmosphere in sales and service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

Looking for a MINI? This is your dealership! Amidst all that is happening in our country, I stepped into MINI of Mt. Laurel a bit apprehensive. I'm a homemaker embarking upon a new stage in life and wanted to have something nice of my own to drive. My salesperson, Stephanie Dobosh, made my husband and I feel completely welcomed from the door. She was patient. She listened. She didn't rush me through my first time considering moving over from being a loyal Toyota driver to the MINI. That she, too, drives the product helped me build trust in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Looking for a MINI? This is your dealership! Amidst all that is happening in our country, I stepped into MINI of Mt. Laurel a bit apprehensive. I'm a homemaker embarking upon a new stage in life and wanted to have something nice of my own to drive. My salesperson, Stephanie Dobosh, made my husband and I feel completely welcomed from the door. She was patient. She listened. She didn't rush me through my first time considering moving over from being a loyal Toyota driver to the MINI. That she, too, drives the product helped me build trust in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Tom Branco was a total gem! He was very organized and the sale was seamless. He was extremely courteous and helpful in setting up my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

Did a great job. Would recomend Mt Laurel Mini. Very helpful, pleasant enviroment.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

If you are buying a MINI, this is by far the BEST place to do it....I purchased 2 mini coopers and always have my cars serviced here. They are the reason i will always have a Mini Cooper! Great customer service and they go above and beyond any other dealership. I own 6 cars and Mini of Mt Laurel is a just so much better then anyone other dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

Tom Branco made purchasing this car a very pleasant experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Absolutely great customer service department - everyone from the staff in the garage to the customer service agents. I have never worried about what kind of service I will get (this, unfortunately, a feeling I am sure many women might commiserate with me on!). I continue to come to the dealership for service even after my warranty ended because I feel like we are on a team to keep my little Mini running like it should!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

James ‘Jaye’ and his team continue to provide an excellent customer experience throughout the service process. From scheduling, the service technician’s video inspecting my vehicle, keeping me informed, and follow. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Excellent review. Had no difficulties and transaction ran smoothly. Was able to learn everything about my car before leaving dealership. Everyone was helpful and very professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Excellent dealership. Service department is top notch. This is my second mini (had a 2012 and now a 2018) and all maintenance and service work done at dealership. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

The customer service was amazing and James made my car buying experience easy and enjoyable. I highly recommend this dealership. Affordable prices and quality vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2020

Good selection of Minis in the group I was looking for. Jacob was knowledgeable and attentive and patient as I made my decisions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

If you want a great service choose Mini of Mt. Laurel!! They are a cut above the rest!!! I didn’t expect an easy experience during COVID and I don’t know why, because Mini has been great. I had an awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Everything about my experience was easy: scheduling my appointment online through picking up my vehicle. I really appreciated the video from the tech as well as the ability to choose which issues I wanted to address at time of service. Every one was amazing. My only complaint was that the BMW dealer where I live stopped servicing Mini Coopers and I had to drive an hour to my closet Mini dealer. But everyone at the mini dealer was amazing!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2019

I am amazed that there are not more reviews on this site. I am driving my second mini. First was from the Princeton dealership and my second was from the much closer Mt Laurel site. This dealership is the real deal! They treat me the same way my former BMW dealer did. I love my Mini as I feel like I am driving the car and not the car driving me! My Laurel is a great dealership and the service team is outstanding!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2019

This is my second review of mini Mt laurel. I recently purchased my third mini and the service not only was great during the process but continues to be excellent. Because I live close to an hour away, my excellent salesperson Stephanie delivered the registration to my home because she had to in town, and therefore saved me a trip. I have since texted her questions about the vehicle and she responds immediately with very helpful advice. I never received such kind and thoughtful service and highly recommend this mini dealer and salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

They are honest people and willing to help. David Chilleri (sales adviser) and James Dagastine (service manager) are the two people I really want to recommend. They always respond to email/calls fast and give sensible advice. I am from NYC area but still enjoy driving for two hours to do business with them - it's a truly excellent dealership that is not easy to find nowadays.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

This was my first experience at this dealership and let me tell you this is by far the best dealership i have ever been to. The service in all the departments seemed astounding to me. The moment you walk in the receptionist is smiling at you, to the gentleman in finance who explains everything quickly but detailed. I had bought my mini from Volvo of Princeton and let me tell you over the years I have had trouble with this car. I had problems from day one with the car and with Volvo of Princeton. Just last month my mini ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2017

Sometimes when I am driving past Mini of Mt. Laurel, I stop in with a question. The service members always greet me with a smile and ask me what kind of help I need. I love the top notch service and the willingness to answer any of my questions about my Mini. They are never too busy to help!!! Thanks so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2016

James did an outstanding job. Our visit was for an oil change for my wife's 2015 Mini Cooper S convertible. We waited in the lounge, had snacks, watched TV, and we also had a nice visit with Ben Webb, our sales associate (who we believe also did an outstanding job when we purchased our vehicle). It took less than one hour for our vehicle to be serviced, and the work was done to our satisfaction (and our vehicle came back nice and clean). We highly recommend Mini of Mt Laurel NJ to our family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2014

Long story short, I discovered a small oil leak on my 2013 JCW GP while performing an oil change in my own garage, and I wanted to make sure that it was addressed ASAP. Other Mini dealers in the area were unable to either accomodate my schedule or get me in on such short notice, however, the fine folks at Mini of Mt. Laurel were not only able to get me in, but they also were able to take care of a minor hatch rattle, and they replaced my cabin filter and performed a brake fluid flush as well. I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2013

When I arrived at the Dealership I talke to Rose Howard and I asked her about the Chevy Colorado . She was knowegable about the vehicle and asked me if Iwanted to take a test ride. Rose was very friendly and easy to get along with, she was not pushie . but very helpful. Igave her my keys to look over my trade and she gave them wright back . Then when I filled out the credit app. I wrote my employor down. She did`nt talk about my job at all and thats a big plus with me . The hole visit from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2012

Mike Perno is a personable and accommodating professional. I did not purchase my car here (only because they couldn't locate it) but I will definitely travel the one hour to service here going forward. I had quite a few questions and Mike was able to answer all of them in straight up, credible way. Car finished sooner than committed time. Thank you for an excellent experience, Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2012

March 24, 2012 I bought a used 05 MINI Convertible from Lenihan Motors, since they were the only one who happened to have one of these used cars. After leaving there, I went right to MINI of MT. Laurel to ask a few questions about the car I purchased the day before. Kathy , who is the service manager sent me to see Jay in parts since I had lots of questions about my car and also to find out about a windscreen. She and Jay were very very polite and knowledgeable. They had the windscreen in stock and Jay popped it on my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2012

Great people, Great experience. Drove from Baltimore to purchase a pre-owned car. Why would anyone drive 2+ hours each way to buy a used car? Because of the great people at this store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2011

Salesman very helpful answered all questions and no push to buy took two test drives on differnt models. Had all paper work and pickup time on Schedule.Was able to reduce price by $ 500.00 he told me up front caught not reduce price buy much.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review